Liikmed

Liikmed seisuga: 2018-03

Jrk. Nimi Sünniaeg Telefon EOL Kood E-mail
1 Aava, Ruth 4-nov-71 5055971 1066 vaher.ruth@gmail.com.
2 Aedmäe, Jaana 15-sept-80 53307797 1459 Jaana.Aedmae@mail.ee
3 Aedmäe, Triin 12-veebr-90 56285418 4401 triinaedmae@gmail.com
4 Aia, Sirli 5-aug-94 56571218 12359 sirliaia05@gmail.com
5 Aia, Kadri 19-nov-92 56571219 13216 kadri696@gmail.com
6 Albert, Annika 23-märts-77 07/437682 2187 annika.albert-aksjonov@ut.ee
7 Albert, Arti 5-veebr-80 5218571 2524 arti.albert@mail.ee
8 Aluvee, Kristiine 20-dets-94 56237202 8466 kristiinealuvee@gmail.com
9 Assor, Alar 11-okt-85 53410476 1495 alarassor@hotmail.com
10 Assor, Jette-Ly 22-veebr-09 56847157 17915 birgit.truus@mail.ee
11 Avikson, Marko 26-mai-80 5221044 7987 marko.avikson@gmail.com
12 Avikson, Margit 8-aug-81 56483402 12142 margit.avikson@gmail.com
13 Bleive, Ahti 11-mai-67 5011614 7202 ahti.bleive@gmail.com
14 Bleive, Erik 27-aug-99 59097310 11708 erik.bleive@gmail.com
15 Eensaar, Silver 29-juuli-78 5246894 1145 tpmvnk@gmail.com
16 Einberg, Markus 27-juuni-05   25945 eevimoller@gmail.com
17 Eskor,  Anneli 17-mai-57 56680599 16237 anneli.eskor@gmail.com
18 Gondiu, Maarit 1-juuli-80 5214080 2328 maaritliis@gmail.com
19 Haidak, Tarmo 20-apr-86   4403 tarmohaidak@gmail.com
20 Hanni, Geteli 16-juuli-04 58450150 25168 geteli.h@gmail.com
21 Heinväli, Even 10-märts-84 5571409 9877 even@hot.ee
22 Heinväli, Marianne 22-veebr-93 5155614 10207 mmarianne0@gmail.com
23 Helmoja, Siim 4-apr-99 53579153 13539 siimhe@hotmail.com
24 Hämäläinen, Keio 5-nov-87 56908931 4408 keio.hamalainen@mail.ee
25 Jaaksoo, Rain 24-juuli-83 53952278 5239 rain.jaaksoo@gmail.com
26 Jaaksoo, Rando 4-nov-07 56973688 19700 rain.jaaksoo@gmail.com
27 Jaaska Kevin 1-dets-99 56221884 14842 kevinjaaska69@hotmail.com
28 Jakobson, August 8-veebr-06 51902592 9170 erko.jakobson@ut.ee
29 Jakobson, Erko 16-jaan-79 56643946 4821 erko.jakobson@ut.ee
30 Johanson, Liis 23-aug-83 55688767 1486 liisjohanson@hotmail.com
31 Johanson, Reet 25-veebr-59 56158388 1487 johanson.reet@gmail.com
32 Johanson, Roland 26-märts-07 58849906 1312 kristijohanson78@gmail.com
33 Jõgeva, Oliver 13-nov-94 5070840 4424 oliver_jalkamees@hotmail.com
34 Jõgeva, Rauno 5-apr-87 53302876 3437 rauno.vuti@mail.ee
35 Järveoja, Mihkel 30-apr-86 53415075 2790 mihkeljarveoja@gmail.com
36 Järveoja, Nikolai 10-mai-50 5034368 15 jarveoja@gmail.com
37 Juhkam, Markus 26-apr-07 23395 kadri.pj@gmail.com
38 Juhkam, Karl-Mattias 29-juuni-09 23397 margus.juhkam@gmail.com
39 Jung, Karel 3-apr-07 53831700 14846 kristjan.jung@gmail.com
40 Kaljuvee, Ardi 6-märts-83 55585000 11925 ardi@transbaltic.ee
41 Kalle, Kristiin 05.aug.02 53001422 16238 kristiin.kalle@gmail.com
42 Kamja, Kärt 5-märts-97 56562099 16224 kardike145@gmail.com
43 Karolin, Kaspar 17-juuli-05 58668411 14470 epp.metsaluik@gmail.com
44 Kenk, Rivo 21-juuli-77 5140343 2704 Rivokenk@hotmail.com
45 Kepler, Aleksander 4-nov-01 53421294 20486 aleksander.kepler@gmail.com
46 Kepler, Andri 22-sept-04 18653 anu.kepler@gmail.com
47 Kets, Karoliina 10-märts-05 56202290 20536 karoliinakets@gmail.com
48 Kivioja-Ööpik, Külli 20-märts-83 5248325 8852 kyllikivioja@gmail.com
49 Kiviselg, Urmo 26-juuni-83 5235921 13435 urmo.kiviselg@gmail.com
50 Kolk, Airet 20-dets-63 5091802 2337 airet.kolk@gmail.com
51 Kolsar,  Koit 15-veebr-77 56656470 20534 koit.kolsar@gmail.com
52 Kolsar, Samuel 29-mai-03 56572217 4991 samuel.kolsar@gmail.com
53 Kork, Kaarel 4-juuli-87 5291345 4402 kaarel.kork@gmail.com
54 Kork, Kaspar 12-apr-89 55527623 4990 kaspar.kork@gmail.com
55 Kostabi, Helmer 10-aug-82 5046099 9931 helmer.kostabi@eesti.ee
56 Kruusa, Rasmus 23-sept-00 53728895 16214 rasmus.kruusa1@gmail.com
57 Kuljus, Priit 3-okt-86 5174251 1423 priitku@gmail.com
58 Kure, Kaarel 1-juuni-87 53059982 1421 kaarel.kure@gmail.com
59 Kõrvel, Lorely 22-jaan-01 58426888 16609 lorely.korvel@gmail.com
60 Kähr, Karel Markus 29-aug-09 5249122 25443 karmarkah@gmail.com
61 Kähr, Janek 1-sept-83 53496419 25929 janek@pinest.ee
62 Käis, Ago 28-apr-53 5071092 4314 agokais@hot.ee
63 Kärner, Kersti 20-mai-73 4520349662 1338 kerstik@tractrac.dk
64 Kürsa, Karl 29-dets-91 51973368 5521 Karl.kyrsa@mail.ee
65 Kürsa, Kärt 18-märts-93 5520 k2rtkyrsa@gmail.com
66 Kütt, Laura-Liis 23-dets-00 53477755 14779 lauraliiskytt007@gmail.com
67 Kütt, Ott-Oskar 18-dets-09 51902502 22760 pillevinne@gmail.com
68 Laanjõe, Aili 31-mai-54 56284184 1989 Aili.Laanjoe@mail.ee
69 Laanjõe, Alar 4-aug-82 2316 Alar305@hotmail.com
70 Laanjõe, Riina 21-sept-80 53037543 2335 riina.laanjoe@gmail.com
71 Laanoja, Johanna 11.apr.02 53268085 14786 johanna.laanoja@gmail.com
72 Leis, Helle 5-mai-99 13218 helle.leis@gmail.com
73 Lellep, Kalju 10-dets-48 5056155 1312
74 Liiskmann, Liisi 10-mai-87 53444280 7277 liisiliis@hot.ee
75 Liiskmann, Vilve 17-märts-58 53420110 1439 vilve5@hot.ee
76 Liivago, Mihkel 23-sept-03 53054802 17670 mih.liiv@gmail.com
77 Liiv, Helena 8-juuni-89 58144810 3994 helena.h.liiv@gmail.com
78 Liloson, Kersti 3-apr-59 5111285 19527 kersti.liloson@gmail.com
79 Luigelaht-Teder, Kairi 9-veebr-81 5212828 2526 kairi.luigelaht@gmail.com
80 Luigelaht, Kristi 8-juuli-77 5289888 1962 kristi.luigelaht@gmail.com
81 Loog, Tõnu 29-juuli-60 5051881 1169 tonuloog@gmail.com
82 Maidla, Madli- Johanna 6-mai-94 53010296 717 madlijmaidla@gmail.com
83 Maidla, Mattias 13-mai-03 5268715isa 17356 mattiasmaidla@gmail.com
84 Marga, Martin 18-sept-88 54611607 4421 lihtsalt_marga@hotmail.com
85 Maripuu, Martin Erik 1-märts-02 56969826 17669 martinerikmaripuu@gmail.com
86 Matto, Getter 29-mai-97 5296147 10142 gettermatto@gmail.com
87 Matto, Kerten 30-apr-02 53448560 1435 kertenmatto@hot.ee
88 Mattus, Toomas 21-veebr-05 5139011 16982 ene.mattus@gmail.com
89 Metsaluik, Epp 19-dets-69 53407115 21350 epp.metsaluik@gmail.com
90 Metsoja, Kersti 18.03.1967 53800789 17033 kersti.metsoja@mail.ee
91 Mitt, Raido 11-märts-91 55647241 1493 raidomitt@gmail.com
92 Märtson, Kairiin 30-juuli-01 53484210 14780 kairiin.martson@gmail.com
93 Möller Karolin 30-juuni-05 25846 eevimoller@gmail.com
94 Möller, Maie 16-jaan-68 5230223 10729 moller.maie@gmail.com
95 Möller, Tiina 21-jaan-90 5145692 11730 moller.tiina@gmail.com
96 Mäela, Maigi 14-mai-86 5263640 25939 maigimai@hotmail.com
97 Männiste, Dainis 25-mai-02 53583675 16228 dainis333@gmail.com
98 Männiste,Vallo 23-mai-88 53495122 1456 vallo23@hotmail.com
99 Needo, Tarmo 27-okt-81 5027649 3652 tarmo.needo@gmail.com
100 Needo, Ülo 6-dets-50 5103720 1404 ylo@mooste.ee
101 Nurm, Kelli 17-juuli-00 53005827 14843 kelli.nurm11@gmail.com
102 Nurm, Taavi 21-sept-79 53326419 2315 Taavi.Nurm@mail.ee
103 Nurm, Taima 11-aug-56 5109658 5540 Taima.Nurm@mail.ee
104 Nurm, Triin 28-veebr-82 5247651 1438 triinnurm@gmail.com
105 Nurm, Tõnu 3-nov-47 5256399 248 tonu@geospatial.ee
106 Nurmoja, Priit 24-mai-78 5142121 2781 priitnurmoja@gmail.com
107 Ojasoo, Kalle 8-sept-58 5187481 498 elvioj@hot.ee
108 Ojasoo, Martin 20-veebr-83 53419850 2839 marduraator@hot.ee
109 Ojasoo, Oliver 15-märts-81 5214730 2707 oliver@hot.ee
110 Olesk, Melanie 30-mai-96 2366
111 Olesk, Raul 2-veebr-60 5054082 2012 raulolesk@gmail.com
112 Olesk, Silja 22-aug-94 5054082 5691 tiigripreili@gmail.com
113 Oras, Johanna 21-jaan-08 58284080 14785 johannaoras1@gmail.com
114 Oras, Maarja 21-jaan-08 58284080 14845 oras.maarja@gmail.com
115 Ostrov, Evely 20-aug-03 53836267 17667 bullonotsu@hotmail.com
116 Ottas, Olavi 30-juuli-85 53453379 1430 olaviottas@gmail.com
117 Padar, Reigo 23-aug-88 55649199 11932 reigopadar@hotmail.com
118 Pall, Karl Jürgen 9-apr-00 56927117 14783 karljurgenpall@gmail.com
119 Palopääl, Maris 29-nov-89 57866220 4415 m.palopaal@gmail.com
120 Piiri, Sulev 22-mai-42 5201956 1644 tafa@hot.ee
121 Piirimaa, Katrin 30-aug-00 56810510 24727 katrinike15@gmail.com
122 Piirimäe, Kaarel 17-sept-79 56577105 8850 kaarelpiirimae@gmail.com
123 Piirimäe, Monika 26-nov-78 56477221 1965 monika.jarveoja@mail.ee
124 Piirimäe, Paul 20-dets-06 55680456 12746 monika.jarveoja@mail.ee
125 Piirimäe, Villem 19-mai-08 55612978 15088 monika.jarveoja@mail.ee
126 Pähklepa, Kristofer 19-veebr-99 53090838 11789 kristofer19@gmail.com
127 Post, Pear 14-märts-66 53447623 2005 pearpost@hot.ee
128 Post, Rene 3-veebr-92 53852455 5142 rene.post1@gmail.com
129 Punak, Maarja 1-okt-84 57705656 3654 maarja.punak@gmail.com
130 Puusalu, Adele 2-aug-90 56887868 4304 adelepuusalu@gmail.com
131 Puusalu, Linda 10-jaan-93 51910735 4305 lindapuusalu@gmail.com
132 Raudoja, Annika 29-mai-71 5169281 5541 annikapuu@gmail.com
133 Rihma, Annika 14-juuni-84 5235168 1411 annika.rm@gmail.com
134 Roose, Antti 8-juuli-64 53328233 4962 antti.roose@trea.ee
135 Rosenberg, Reet 21-jaan-71 53844276 4412 reet.rosenberg@mail.ee
136 Ruokamo, Eero 20-dets-53 407190058 15328 eeroruokamo@hotmail.com
137 Russka, Birgit 2-jaan-99 53063340 14788 birgitrusska123@gmail.com
138 Ruusalepp, Kaidi 12-jaan-76 5286351 2135 kaidi.ruusalepp@gmail.com
139 Saal, Laine 14-dets-48 53425721 1330 laines@hot.ee
140 Saare, Rasmus 26-juuni-05 5133205 16600 kristi.kattai@mail.ee
141 Saar, Anete 18-sept-02 59197995 17668 anetesaar33@gmail.com
142 Sarv, Volli 24-dets-46 5252453 5543
143 Serv, Villu 3-mai-99 53677534 10140 vserv13@gmail.com
144 Sibul, Daniel 14-veebr-04 58550860 18041 dannu007@hot.ee
145 Sibul, Kristel 3-veebr-97 55615582 10206 kristelile.kiri@gmail.com
146 Sikkal, Karoliina 20-juuli-95 53031922 4405 karoliinasikkal@gmail.com
147 Sikkal, Tõnu 17-okt-55 5026221 704 tonu.sikkal@gmail.com
148 Simpson, Martin 6-aug-87 51965979 1490 mrtnsmpsn@gmail.com
149 Sirk,  Kristo 3-juuli-99 57877367 11785 kristosirk@gmail.com
150 Sirp, Silver 11-aug-80 5295396 5080 silver.sirp@gmail.com
151 Sults, Martin 30.08.1999 58517161 11713 m4rtin99@hotmail.com
152 Suur, Maichl 1-jaan-76 5027815 8000 maichl.suur@gmail.com
153 Suurmets, Ilo 7-okt-75 5111198 1336 ilo@kickbike.ee
154 Taalberg, Kadi 8-veebr-77 5273777 2681 kaditaalberg@gmail.com
155 Tarve, Mihkel 9-juuli-94 5279686 7624
156 Tarve, Toomas 17-juuni-63 5279686 5931 toomas.tarve@gmail.com
157 Teder, Lauri 23-jaan-80 56233070 5565 lauri.teder@gmail.com
158 Tiganik, Kaarel 28-nov-53 5045831 7638 kaarel.tiganik@rmk.ee
159 Tilgre, Taimar 13-okt-63 5512682 11712 tilgretaimar@gmail.com
160 Tobreluts, Marje 17-juuli-56 53415047 1314 toremarje@hotmail.com
161 Tomson, Olavi 29-aug-51 56487214 68 olavs@hot.ee
162 Tomson, Sander 8-veebr-99 56394300 7201 sander.tomson.001@live.com
163 Tooming, Taaniel 2-veebr-92 56938996 5551 taaniel13@gmail.com
164 Tooming, Teet 13-apr-66 56455330 6715 teet.tooming@wuerth.ee
165 Traagel, Hanna Lora 19-sept-02 5254387 14787 hannalora@jokerman.eu
166 Tõrra Gertrud 2-märts-07 58548168 16219 toomas.torra@gmail.com
167 Tõrra, Ingrid 6-juuli-01 55652420 isa 12695 toomas.torra@gamail.com
168 Tõrra,Margit 11-juuli-73 55652417 11714 martera@hot.ee
169 Tõrra, Martin 18-veebr-41 55650286 718 martin.torra@gmail.com
170 Tõrra,Tiiu 3-nov-79 55912585 1426 tiiut@ut.ee
171 Vaher, Maret 12-jaan-73 5232977 1065 maretvaher@gmail.com
172 Valdas, Sander 5-apr-76 5149289 19408 sander.valdas@pindi.ee
173 Vanahans, Terje 16-märts-84 56687575 4175 terje.vanahans@gmail.com
174 Vanahans, Siim 7-mai-80 5278814 2701 siim.vanahans@gmail.com
175 Vanahunt, Esko 01.07.1999 56572755 11788 esko.vanahunt@gmail.com
176 Vasser, Daniel 04.09.1983 56649938 9765 dvaansiseelr@hotmail.com
177 Viilu, Kadri 13-apr-88 5549 kadri.viilu.001@mail.ee
178 Viilu, Katrin 25-apr-60 5177942 1320 katrin.viilu@mail.ee
179 Viilu, Taavi 9-apr-91 53406994 4417 taavi.viilu@mail.ee
180 Vinne, Pille 17-dets-80 51902502 15052 pillevinne@gmail.com
181 Virve, Mirja 5-mai-77 5110416 2678 mirjavrv@gmail.com
182 Virve, Triin 7-juuni-05 56889166 17237 triin.virve@gmail.com
183 Vist, Tarmo 8-okt-66 5264280 8999 tarmo.vist@mail.ee
184 Vunukainen, Marten 17-nov-91 55500798 11326 matres@hot.ee
185 Võsupärg, Mattias 6-dets-03 58954092 15076 mattias.vosuparg@gmail.com
186 Võsupärg, Priit 3-veebr-95 56727836 5550 priit.vosuparg@mail.ee
187 Värton, Canter 3-juuni-78 5286525 2675 canter.varton@gmail.com
188 Värton, Relvo 2-märts-53 5096148 725 info@cantervilla.ee
189 Värton, Saima 11-sept-58 53403523 213 info@cantervilla.ee