Liikmed

Liikmed seisuga: 12.2018

Jrk. EOL Kood Eesnimi Perenimi Sünniaeg Telefon E-mail
1 1066 Ruth Aava 04. nov 1971 5055971 vaher.ruth@gmail.com.
2 1459 Jaana Aedmäe 15. sept 1980 53307797 Jaana.Aedmae@mail.ee
3 4401 Triin Aedmäe 12. veebr 1990 56285418 triinaedmae@gmail.com
4 13216 Kadri Aia 19. nov 1992 56571219 kadri696@gmail.com
5 12359 Sirli Aia 05. aug 1994 56571218 sirliaia05@gmail.com
6 2187 Annika Albert 23. märts 1977 7437682 annika.albert-aksjonov@ut.ee
7 2524 Arti Albert 05. veebr 1980 5218571 arti.albert@mail.ee
8 8466 Kristiine Aluvee 20. dets 1994 56237202 kristiinealuvee@gmail.com
9 1495 Alar Assor 11. okt 1985 53410476 alarassor@hotmail.com
10 17915 Jette-Ly Assor 22. veebr 2009 56847157 birgit.truus@mail.ee
11 12142 Margit Avikson 08. aug 1981 56483402 margit.avikson@gmail.com
12 7987 Marko Avikson 26. mai 1980 5221044 marko.avikson@gmail.com
13 7202 Ahti Bleive 11. mai 1967 5011614 ahti.bleive@gmail.com
14 11708 Erik Bleive 27. aug 1999 59097310 erik.bleive@gmail.com
15 1145 Silver Eensaar 29. juuli 1978 5246894 tpmvnk@gmail.com
16 25945 Markus Einberg 27. juuni 2005 eevimoller@gmail.com
17 28660 Merli Ermel 25. nov 1979 53932667 merli79@gmail.com
18 16237  Anneli Eskor 17. mai 1957 56680599 anneli.eskor@gmail.com
19 2328 Maarit Gondiu 01. juuli 1980 5214080 maaritliis@gmail.com
20 4403 Tarmo Haidak 20. aprill 1986 tarmohaidak@gmail.com
21 25168 Geteli Hanni 16. juuli 2004 58450150 geteli.h@gmail.com
22 9877 Even Heinväli 10. märts 1984 5571409 even@hot.ee
23 10207 Marianne Heinväli 22. veebr 1993 5155614 mmarianne0@gmail.com
24 13539 Siim Helmoja 04. aprill 1999 53579153 siimhe@hotmail.com
25 4408 Keio Hämäläinen 05. nov 1987 56908931 keio.hamalainen@mail.ee
26 5239 Rain Jaaksoo 24. juuli 1983 53952278 rain.jaaksoo@gmail.com
27 19700 Rando Jaaksoo 04. nov 2007 56973688 rain.jaaksoo@gmail.com
28 14842 Kevin Jaaska 01. dets 1999 56221884 kevinjaaska69@hotmail.com
29 9170 August Jakobson 08. veebr 2006 51902592 erko.jakobson@ut.ee
30 4821 Erko Jakobson 16. jaan 1979 56643946 erko.jakobson@ut.ee
31 7771 Liisi Jakobson 01. jaan 1980 53583233 liisi.jakobson@ut.ee
32 1486 Liis Johanson 23. aug 1983 55688767 liisjohanson@hotmail.com
33 1487 Reet Johanson 25. veebr 1959 56158388 johanson.reet@gmail.com
34 1312 Roland Johanson 26. märts 2007 58849906 kristijohanson78@gmail.com
35 1476 Triin Johanson 06. märts 1988 triin.johanson@mail.ee
36 23397 Karl-Mattias Juhkam 29. juuni 2009 margus.juhkam@gmail.com
37 23395 Markus Juhkam 26. aprill 2007 kadri.pj@gmail.com
38 14846 Karel Jung 03. aprill 2007 53831700 kristjan.jung@gmail.com
39 4424 Oliver Jõgeva 13. nov 1994 5070840 oliver.jogeva@gmail.com
40 3437 Rauno Jõgeva 05. apr 1987 53302876 rauno.vuti@mail.ee
41 2790 Mihkel Järveoja 30. aprill 1986 53415075 mihkeljarveoja@gmail.com
42 15 Nikolai Järveoja 10. mai 1950 5034368 jarveoja@gmail.com
43 11925 Ardi Kaljuvee 06. märts 1983 55585000 ardi@transbaltic.ee
44 16238 Kristiin Kalle 05. aug 2002 53001422 kristiin.kalle@gmail.com
45 14470 Kaspar Karolin 17. juuli 2005 58668411 epp.metsaluik@gmail.com
46 2704 Rivo Kenk 21. juuli 1977 5140343 Rivokenk@hotmail.com
47 20486 Aleksander Kepler 04. nov 2001 53421294 aleksander.kepler@gmail.com
48 18653 Andri Kepler 22. sept 2004 anu.kepler@gmail.com
49 20536 Karoliina Kets 10. märts 2005 56202290 karoliinakets@gmail.com
50 8852 Külli Kivioja-Ööpik 20. märts 1983 5248325 kyllikivioja@gmail.com
51 13435 Urmo Kiviselg 26. juuni 1983 5235921 urmo.kiviselg@gmail.com
52 2337 Airet Kolk 20. dets 1963 5091802 airet.kolk@gmail.com
53 20534  Koit Kolsar 15. veebr 1977 56656470 koit.kolsar@gmail.com
54 4991 Samuel Kolsar 29. mai 2003 56572217 samuel.kolsar@gmail.com
55 4402 Kaarel Kork 04. juuli 1987 5291345 kaarel.kork@gmail.com
56 4990 Kaspar Kork 12. aprill 1989 55527623 kaspar.kork@gmail.com
57 9931 Helmer Kostabi 10. aug 1982 5046099 helmer.kostabi@eesti.ee
58 16214 Rasmus Kruusa 23. sept 2000 53728895 rasmus.kruusa1@gmail.com
59 1423 Priit Kuljus 03. okt 1986 5174251 priitku@gmail.com
60 1421 Kaarel Kure 01. juuni 1987 53059982 kaarel.kure@gmail.com
61 16609 Lorely Kõrvel 22. jaan 2001 58426888 lorely.korvel@gmail.com
62 25929 Janek Kähr 01. sept 1983 53496419 janek@pinest.ee
63 25443 KarelMarkus Kähr 29. aug 2009 5249122 karmarkah@gmail.com
64 4314 Ago Käis 28. aprill 1953 5071092 agokais@hot.ee
65 1338 Kersti Kärner 20. mai 1973 4520349662 kerstik@tractrac.dk
66 5521 Karl Kürsa 29. dets 1991 51973368 Karl.kyrsa@mail.ee
67 5520 Kärt Kürsa 18. märts 1993 k2rtkyrsa@gmail.com
68 14779 Laura-Liis Kütt 23. dets 2000 53477755 lauraliiskytt007@gmail.com
69 22760 Ott-Oskar Kütt 18. dets 2009 51902502 pillevinne@gmail.com
70 1989 Aili Laanjõe 31. mai 1954 56284184 Aili.Laanjoe@mail.ee
71 2316 Alar Laanjõe 04. aug 1982 Alar305@hotmail.com
72 2335 Riina Laanjõe 21. sept 1980 53037543 riina.laanjoe@gmail.com
73 14786 Johanna Laanoja 11. aprill 2002 53268085 johanna.laanoja@gmail.com
74 4304 Adele Laasmaa 02. aug 1990 56887868 adelepuusalu@gmail.com
75 13218 Helle Leis 05. mai 1999 helle.leis@gmail.com
76 1312 Kalju Lellep 10. dets 1948 5056155
77 28240 Christiine Lepp 09. aug 1982 53333658 christiine.lepp@gmail.com
78 7277 Liisi Liiskmann 10. mai 1987 53444280 liisiliis@hot.ee
79 1439 Vilve Liiskmann 17. märts 1958 53420110 vilve5@hot.ee
80 3994 Helena Liiv 08. juuni 1989 58144810 helena.h.liiv@gmail.com
81 17670 Mihkel Liivago 23. sept 2003 53054802 mih.liiv@gmail.com
82 19527 Kersti Liloson 03. aprill 1959 5111285 kersti.liloson@gmail.com
83 1169 Tõnu Loog 29. juuli 1960 5051881 tonuloog@gmail.com
84 1962 Kristi Luigelaht 08. juuli 1977 5289888 kristi.luigelaht@gmail.com
85 2526 Kairi Luigelaht-Teder 09. veebr 1981 5212828 kairi.luigelaht@gmail.com
86 717 Madli-Johanna Maidla 06. mai 1994 53010296 madlijmaidla@gmail.com
87 17356 Mattias Maidla 13. mai 2003 5268715isa mattiasmaidla@gmail.com
88 4421 Martin Marga 18. sept 1988 54611607 lihtsalt_marga@hotmail.com
89 17669 Martin Erik Maripuu 01. märts 2002 56969826 martinerikmaripuu@gmail.com
90 10142 Getter Matto 29. mai 1997 5296147 gettermatto@gmail.com
91 14777 Igmar Matto 06. märts 1971 58652060 igmarmatto@gmail.com
92 19533 Kerret Matto 23. veebr 2011 58652060 igmarmatto@gmail.com
93 1435 Kerten Matto 30. aprill 2002 53448560 kertenmatto@hot.ee
94 16982 Toomas Mattus 21. veebr 2005 5139011 ene.mattus@gmail.com
95 21350 Epp Metsaluik 19. dets 1969 53407115 epp.metsaluik@gmail.com
96 17033 Kersti Metsoja 18. märts 1967 53800789 kersti.metsoja@mail.ee
97 1493 Raido Mitt 11. märts 1991 55647241 raidomitt@gmail.com
98 25939 Maigi Mäela 14. mai 1986 5263640 maigimai@hotmail.com
99 16228 Dainis Männiste 25. mai 2002 53583675 dainis333@gmail.com
100 1456 Vallo Männiste 23. mai 1988 53495122 vallo23@hotmail.com
101 14780 Kairiin Märtson 30. juuli 2001 53731233 kairiin.martson@gmail.com
104 25846 Karolin Möller 30. juuni 2005 eevimoller@gmail.com
102 10729 Maie Möller 16. jaan 1968 5230223 moller.maie@gmail.com
103 11730 Tiina Möller 21. jaan 1990 5145692 moller.tiina@gmail.com
105 3652 Tarmo Needo 27. okt 1981 5027649 tarmo.needo@gmail.com
106 1404 Ülo Needo 06. dets 1950 5103720 ylo@mooste.ee
107 14844 Triin Neeno 01. sept 2008 53614330 rosasikkal@gmail.com
108 14843 Kelli Nurm 17. juuli 2000 53005827 kelli.nurm11@gmail.com
109 2315 Taavi Nurm 21. sept 1979 53326419 Taavi.Nurm@mail.ee
110 5540 Taima Nurm 11. aug 1956 5109658 Taima.Nurm@mail.ee
111 1438 Triin Nurm 28. veebr 1982 5247651 triinnurm@gmail.com
112 248 Tõnu Nurm 03. nov 1947 5256399 tonu@geospatial.ee
113 2781 Priit Nurmoja 24. mai 1978 5142121 priitnurmoja@gmail.com
114 498 Kalle Ojasoo 08. sept 1958 5187481 elvioj@hot.ee
115 2839 Martin Ojasoo 20. veebr 1983 53419850 marduraator@hot.ee
116 2707 Oliver Ojasoo 15. märts 1981 5214730 oliver@hot.ee
117 2366 Melanie Olesk 30. mai 1996
118 2012 Raul Olesk 02. veebr 1960 5054082 raulolesk@gmail.com
119 5691 Silja Olesk 22. aug 1994 5054082 tiigripreili@gmail.com
120 14785 Johanna Oras 21. jaan 2008 58284080 johannaoras1@gmail.com
121 14845 Maarja Oras 21. jaan 2008 58284080 oras.maarja@gmail.com
122 17667 Evely Ostrov 20. aug 2003 53836267 evely.ostrov@gmail.com
123 1430 Olavi Ottas 30. juuli 1985 53453379 olaviottas@gmail.com
124 19487 Romet Paatsi 02. mai 2008 56247171 romet.paatsi@gmail.com
125 11932 Reigo Padar 23. aug 1988 55649199 reigopadar@hotmail.com
126 14783 Karl Jürgen Pall 09. aprill 2000 56927117 karljurgenpall@gmail.com
127 4415 Maris Palopääl 29. nov 1989 57866220 m.palopaal@gmail.com
128 1644 Sulev Piiri 22. mai 1942 5201956 tafa@hot.ee
129 24727 Katrin Piirimaa 30. aug 2000 56810510 katrinike15@gmail.com
130 8850 Kaarel Piirimäe 17. sept 1979 56577105 kaarelpiirimae@gmail.com
131 1965 Monika Piirimäe 26. nov 1978 56477221 monika.jarveoja@mail.ee
132 12746 Paul Piirimäe 20. dets 2006 55680456 monika.jarveoja@mail.ee
133 15088 Villem Piirimäe 19. mai 2008 55612978 monika.jarveoja@mail.ee
134 25764 Birgit Pokk 09. nov 1983 56611572 pokk.birgit@gmail.com
135 2005 Pear Post 14. märts 1966 53447623 pearpost@hot.ee
136 5142 Rene Post 03. veebr 1992 53852455 rene.post1@gmail.com
137 3654 Maarja Punak 01. okt 1984 57705656 maarja.punak@gmail.com
138 4305 Linda Saar 10. jaan 1993 51910735 lindapuusalu@gmail.com
139 11789 Kristofer Pähklepa 19. veebr 1999 53090838 kristofer19@gmail.com
140 5541 Annika Raudoja 29. mai 1971 5169281 annikapuu@gmail.com
141 1411 Annika Rihma 14. juuni 1984 5235168 annika.rm@gmail.com
142 4962 Antti Roose 08. juuli 1964 53328233 antti.roose@trea.ee
143 4412 Reet Rosenberg 21. jaan 1971 53844276 reet.rosenberg@mail.ee
144 15328 Eero Ruokamo 20. dets 1953 407190058 eeroruokamo@hotmail.com
145 14788 Birgit Russka 02. jaan 1999 53063340 birgitrusska123@gmail.com
146 2135 Kaidi Ruusalepp 12. jaan 1976 5286351 kaidi.ruusalepp@gmail.com
147 1330 Laine Saal 14. dets 1948 53425721 laines@hot.ee
148 17668 Anete Saar 18. sept 2002 59197995 anetesaar33@gmail.com
149 16600 Rasmus Saare 26. juuni 2005 5133205 kristi.kattai@mail.ee
150 16224 Kärt Sabre 05. märts 1997 56562099 kardike145@gmail.com
151 5543 Volli Sarv 24. dets 1946 5252453
152 10140 Villu Serv 03. mai 1999 53677534 vserv13@gmail.com
153 18041 Daniel Sibul 14. veebr 2004 58550860 dannu007@hot.ee
154 10206 Kristel Sibul 03. veebr 1997 55615582 kristelile.kiri@gmail.com
155 4405 Karoliina Sikkal 20. juuli 1995 53031922 karoliinasikkal@gmail.com
156 704 Tõnu Sikkal 17. okt 1955 5026221 tonu.sikkal@gmail.com
157 1490 Martin Simpson 06. aug 1987 51965979 mrtnsmpsn@gmail.com
158 11785  Kristo Sirk 03. juuli 1999 57877367 kristosirk@gmail.com
159 5080 Silver Sirp 11. aug 1980 5295396 silver.sirp@gmail.com
160 11713 Martin Sults 30. aug 1999 58517161 m4rtin99@hotmail.com
161 8000 Maichl Suur 01. jaan 1976 5027815 maichl.suur@gmail.com
162 1336 Ilo Suurmets 07. okt 1975 5111198 ilo@kickbike.ee
163 2681 Kadi Taalberg 08. veebr 1977 5273777 kaditaalberg@gmail.com
164 7624 Mihkel Tarve 09. juuli 1994 5279686
165 5931 Toomas Tarve 17. juuni 1963 5279686 toomas.tarve@gmail.com
166 5565 Lauri Teder 23. jaan 1980 56233070 lauri.teder@gmail.com
167 7638 Kaarel Tiganik 28. nov 1953 5045831 kaarel.tiganik@rmk.ee
168 11712 Taimar Tilgre 13. okt 1963 5512682 tilgretaimar@gmail.com
169 1314 Marje Tobreluts 17. juuli 1956 53415047 toremarje@hotmail.com
170 68 Olavi Tomson 29. aug 1951 56487214 olavs@hot.ee
171 7201 Sander Tomson 08. veebr 1999 56394300 sander.tomson.001@live.com
172 5551 Taaniel Tooming 02. veebr 1992 56938996 taaniel13@gmail.com
173 6715 Teet Tooming 13. apr 1966 56455330 teet.tooming@wuerth.ee
174 14787 HannaLora Traagel 19. sept 2002 5254387 hannalora@jokerman.eu
179 16219 Gertrud Tõrra 02. märts 2007 58548168 toomas.torra@gmail.com
175 12695 Ingrid Tõrra 06. juuli 2001 55652420 isa toomas.torra@gamail.com
176 11714 Margit Tõrra 11. juuli 1973 55652417 martera@hot.ee
177 718 Martin Tõrra 18. veebr 1941 55650286 martin.torra@gmail.com
178 1426 Tiiu Tõrra 03. nov 1979 55912585 tiiut@ut.ee
180 1065 Maret Vaher 12. jaan 1973 5232977 maretvaher@gmail.com
181 1406 Sander Vaher 23. mai 1985 5217089 sander.vaher@gmail.com
182 19408 Sander Valdas 05. apr 1976 5149289 sander.valdas@pindi.ee
183 2701 Siim Vanahans 07. mai 1980 5278814 siim.vanahans@gmail.com
184 4175 Terje Vanahans 16. märts 1984 56687575 terje.vanahans@gmail.com
185 11788 Esko Vanahunt 01. juuli 1999 56572755 esko.vanahunt@gmail.com
186 9765 Daniel Vasser 04. sept 1983 56649938 dvaansiseelr@hotmail.com
187 5549 Kadri Viilu 13. aprill 1988 kadri.viilu.001@mail.ee
188 1320 Katrin Viilu 25. aprill 1960 5177942 katrin.viilu@mail.ee
189 4417 Taavi Viilu 09. aprill 1991 53406994 taavi.viilu@mail.ee
190 15052 Pille Vinne 17. dets 1980 51902502 pillevinne@gmail.com
191 2678 Mirja Virve 05. mai 1977 5110416 mirjavrv@gmail.com
192 17237 Triin Virve 07. juuni 2005 56889166 triin.virve@gmail.com
193 8999 Tarmo Vist 08. okt 1966 5264280 tarmo.vist@mail.ee
194 11326 Marten Vunukainen 17. nov 1991 55500798 matres@hot.ee
195 15076 Mattias Võsupärg 06. dets 2003 58954092 mattias.vosuparg@gmail.com
196 5550 Priit Võsupärg 03. veebr 1995 56727836 priit.vosuparg@mail.ee
197 2675 Canter Värton 03. juuni 1978 5286525 canter.varton@gmail.com
198 725 Relvo Värton 02. märts 1953 5096148 info@cantervilla.ee
199 213 Saima Värton 11. sept 1958 53011904 info@cantervilla.ee