Liikmed

Jrk. Nimi Sünniaeg Telefon Kood E-mail
1 Aava, Ruth 4.nov.71 5 055 971 1066 vaher.ruth@gmail.com.
2 Adamson, Ander 1.mai.96 58 452 292 16227 adamsonander@gmail.com
3 Aedmäe, Jaana 15.sept.80 53 307 797 1459 Jaana.Aedmae@mail.ee
4 Aedmäe, Triin 12.veebr.90 56 285 418 4401 triinaedmae@gmail.com
5 Aia, Sirli 5.aug.94 56 571 218 12359 sirliaia@hot.ee
6 Aia, Kadri 19.nov.92 56 571 219 13216 kadri696@gmail.com
7 Albert, Annika 23.märts.77 2187 annika.albert-aksjonov@ut.ee
8 Albert, Arti 5.veebr.80 5 218 571 2524 arti.albert@mail.ee
9 Aluvee, Kristiine 20.dets.94 56 237 202 8466 kristiinealuvee@gmail.com
10 Assor, Alar 11.okt.85 53 410 476 1495 alarassor@hotmail.com
11 Avikson, Marko 26.mai.80 5 221 044 7987 marko@polvamaa.ee
12 Avikson, Margit 8.aug.81 56 483 402 12142 margit.avikson@gmail.com
13 Bleive, Ahti 11.mai.67 5 011 614 7202 ahti.bleive@gmail.com
14 Bleive Erik 27.aug.99 59 097 310 11708 erik.bleive@gmail.com
15 Eensaar, Silver 29.juuli.78 5 246 894 1145 silver@julianus.ee
16 Eskor, Anneli 17.mai.57 56 680 599 16237 anneli.eskor@gmail.com
17 Gondiu, Maarit 1.juuli.80 52 14 080 2328 maaritliis@gmail.com
18 Haidak, Tarmo 20.apr.86 4403 tarmohaidak@gmail.com
19 Heinväli, Even 10.märts.84 5 571 409 9877 even@hot.ee
20 Heinväli, Marianne 22.veebr.93 5 155 614 10207 mmarianne@hot.ee
21 Helmoja, Siim 4.apr.99 53579153 13539 siimhe@hotmail.com
22 Hämäläinen, Keio 5.nov.87 56908931 4408 keio.hamalainen@mail.ee
23 Jaaska, Kevin 1.dets.99 56221884 14842
24 Jakobson, August 8.veebr.06 51902592 9170  erko.jakobson@ut.ee
25 Jakobson, Erko 16.jaan.79 56643946 4821 erko.jakobson@ut.ee
26 Johanson, Kalju 6.juuli.34 791963 2339
27 Johanson, Liis 23.aug.83 55 688 767 1486 liisjohanson@hotmail.com
28 Johanson, Reet 25.veebr.59 56 158 388 1487 johanson.reet@gmail.com
29 Jõgeva, Oliver 13.nov.94 5 070 840 4424 oliver_jalkamees@hotmail.com
30 Jõgeva, Rauno 5.apr.87 53 302 876 3437 rauno.vuti@mail.ee
31 Järveoja, Mihkel 30.apr.86 53 415 075 2790 mihkeljarveoja@gmail.com
32 Järveoja, Nikolai 10.mai.50 5 034 368 15 jarveoja@gmail.com
33 Kalle, Kristiin 5.aug.02 53001422 16238 kristiin.kalle@gmail.com
34 Kamja, Kärt 5.märts.97 56 562 099 16224 kamjakart@gmail.com
35 Karolin, Kaspar 17.juuli.05 58 668 411 14470 epp.metsaluik@gmail.com
36 Kenk, Rivo 21.juuli.77 5 140 343 2704 rivokenk@hotmail.com
37 Kepler, Aleksander 11.apr.01 53 421 294 20486 aleksander.kepler@gmail.com
38 Kepler, Andri 22.sept.04 55904779 18653 anu.kepler@gmail.com
39 Kivioja-Ööpik, Külli 20.märts.83 5 248 325 8852 kyllikivioja@gmail.com
40 Kiviselg, Urmo 26.juuni.83 5 235 921 13435 urmo.kiviselg@gmail.com
41 Kolk, Airet 20.dets.63 5 091 802 2337 airet.kolk@gmail.com
42 Kolsar, Koit 15.veebr.77 56656470 20534 koit.kolsar@gmail.com
43 Kolsar, Samuel 29.mai.03 56572217 4991 samuel.kolsar@gmail.com
44 Kork, Kaarel 4.juuli.87 5 291 345 4402 kaarel.kork@gmail.com
45 Kork, Kaspar 12.apr.89 55 527 623 4990 kaspar.kork@gmail.com
46 Kostabi, Helmer 10.aug.82 5 046 099 9931 helmer.kostabi@eesti.ee
47 Kruusa, Rasmus 23.sept.00 53 728 895 16214 rasmus.kruusa1@gmail.com
48 Kuljus, Priit 3.okt.86 5 174 251 1423 priitku@gmail.com
49 Kure, Kaarel 1.juuni.87 53059982 1421 kaarel.kure@gmail.com
50 Kõrvel, Lorely 22.jaan.01 58426888 16609 lorely.korvel@gmail.com
51 Käis, Ago 28.apr.53 5 071 092 4314 agokais@hot.ee
52 Kürsa, Karl 29.dets.91 5521 karl.kyrsa@mail.ee
53 Kürsa, Kärt 18.märts.93 5520 oru1@hot.ee
54 Kütt, Laura-Liis 23.dets.00 53477755 14779 lauraliiskytt007@gmail.com
55 Laanjõe, Aili 31.mai.54 56 284 184 1989 Aili.Laanjoe@mail.ee
56 Laanjõe, Alar 4.aug.82 2316 Alar305@hotmail.com
57 Laanjõe, Riina 21.sept.80 53 037 543 2335 riina.laanjoe@gmail.com
58 Laanoja, Johanna 11.apr.02 53268085 14786 johanna.laanoja@gmail.com
59 Leis, Helle 5.mai.99  53015205 13218 helle.leis@gmail.com
60 Lellep, Kalju 10.dets.48 5 056 155 1312
61 Lepik, Maris 14.jaan.75 5 122 464 16651 marislepik@gmail.com
62 Liiskmann, Liisi 10.mai.87 53 444 280 7277 liisiliis@hot.ee
63 Liiskmann, Vilve 17.märts.58 53 420 110 1439 vilve5@hot.ee
64 Liivago, Mihkel 23.sept.03 53 054 802 17670 mih.liiv@gmail.com
65 Liiv, Helena 8.juuni.89 58144810 3994 helena.h.liiv@gmail.com
66 Liloson, Kersti 3.apr.59 5111285 19527 kersti.liloson@gmail.com
67 Luigelaht-Teder, Kairi 9.veebr.81 5 212 828 2526 kairi.luigelaht@gmail.com
68 Luigelaht, Kristi 8.juuli.77 5 289 888 1962 kristi.luigelaht@gmail.com
69 Loog, Tõnu 29.juuli.60 5 051 881 1169 tonuloog@gmail.com
70 Maidla, Madli- Johanna 6.mai.94 53 010 296 717 madlijmaidla@gmail.com
71 Maidla, Mattias 13.mai.03 5268715 isa 17356 mattiasmaidla@gmail.com
72 Marga, Martin 18.sept.88 546 11 607 4421 LIHTSALT_MARGA@hotmail.com
73 Maripuu, Martin Erik 3.jaan.02 56 969 826 17669 martinerikmaripuu@gmail.com
74 Matto, Getter 29.mai.97 5 296 147 10142 gettermatto@gmail.com
75 Matto, Kerten 30.apr.02 53 448 560 1435 kertenmatto@hot.ee
76 Mattus, Toomas 21.veebr.05 5 139 011 16982 ene.mattus@gmail.com
77 Metsaluik, Epp 19.dets.69 53407115 21350 epp.metsaluik@gmail.com
78 Metsoja, Kersti 18.03.1967 53 800 789 17033 kersti.metsoja@mail.ee
79 Mitt, Raido 11.märts.91 55 647 241 1493 raidomitt@gmail.com
80 Märtson, Kairiin 30.juuli.01 53 484 210 14780 kairiin.martson@gmail.com
81 Möller, Maie 16.jaan.68 5 230 223 10729 moller.maie@gmail.com
82 Möller, Tiina 21.jaan.90 5 145 692 11730 moller.tiina@gmail.com
83 Männiste, Dainis 25.mai.02 53583675 1628 dainis333@gmail.com
84 Männiste,Vallo 23.mai.88 53 495 122 1456  vallo23@hotmail.com
85 Needo, Tarmo 27.okt.81 5 027 649 3652 needole@hotmail.com
86 Needo, Ülo 6.dets.50 5 103 720 1404 ylo@mooste.ee
87 Nurm, Kelli 17.juuli.00 53 005 827 14843 kelli.nurm11@gmail.com
88 Nurm, Taavi 21.sept.79 53326419 2315 Taavi.Nurm@mail.ee
89 Nurm, Taima 11.aug.56 5 109 658 5540 Taima.Nurm@mail.ee
90 Nurm, Triin 28.veebr.82 5 247 651 1438 triinnurm@gmail.com
91 Nurm, Tõnu 3.nov.47 5 256 399 248 tonu@geospatial.ee
92 Nurmoja, Priit 24.mai.78 5 142 121 2781 priitnurmoja@gmail.com
93 Ojasoo, Kalle 8.sept.58 5 187 481 498
94 Ojasoo, Martin 20.veebr.83 53 419 850 2839 marduraator@hot.ee
95 Ojasoo, Oliver 15.märts.81 5 214 730 2707 oliver@hot.ee
96 Olesk, Melanie 30.mai.96 2366
97 Olesk, Raul 2.veebr.60 5 054 082 2012 raulolesk@gmail.com
98 Olesk, Silja 22.aug.94 5 054 082 5691 tiigripreili@gmail.com
99 Ostrov, Evely 20.aug.03 53 836 267 17667 bullonotsu@hotmail.com
100 Ottas, Olavi 30.juuli.85 53 453 379 1430 olaviottas@gmail.com
101 Padar, Reigo 23.aug.88 55 649 199 11932 reigopadar@hotmail.com
102 Pall, Karl Jürgen 9.apr.00 56927117 14783 maret.pall.001@mail.ee
103 Palopääl, Maris 29.nov.89 57 866 220 4415 m.palopaal@gmail.com
104 Piiri, Sulev 22.mai.42 5 201 956 1644 tafa@hot.ee
105 Piirimäe, Kaarel 17.sept.79 56577105 8850 kaarelpiirimae@gmail.com
106 Piirimäe, Monika 26.nov.78 56 477 221 1965 monika.jarveoja@mail.ee
107 Piirimäe, Paul 20.dets.06 56477221 12746 monika.jarveoja@mail.ee
108 Piirimäe, Villem 19.mai.08 56477221 15088 monika.jarveoja@mail.ee
109 Piirisild, Peko 16.okt.03 5138999 18654 ylle.parnoja@yahoo.com
110 Pähklepa, Kristofer 19.veebr.99 53 090 838 11789 kristofer19@gmail.com
111 Post, Pear 14.märts.66 53 447 623 2005 pearpost@hot.ee
112 Post, Rene 3.veebr.92 53852455 5142 rene.post1@gmail.com
113 Punak, Maarja 1.okt.84 57705656 3654 maarjamaania@hotmail.com
114 Puusalu, Adele 2.aug.90 56887868 4304 adelepuusalu@gmail.com
115 Puusalu, Linda 10.jaan.93 51 910 735 4305 lindapuusalu@gmail.com
116 Raudoja, Annika 29.mai.71 5 169 281 5541 annikapuu@gmail.com
117 Rihma, Annika 14.juuni.84 5 235 168 1411 annika.rm@gmail.com
118 Roose, Antti 8.juuli.64 53 328 233 4962 antti.roose@trea.ee
119 Rosenberg, Reet 21.jaan.71 53 844 276 4412 reet.rosenberg@mail.ee
120 Ruokamo Eero 20.dets.53 407190058 15328 eeroruokamo@hotmail.com
121 Russka, Birgit 2.jaan.99 53 063 340 14788 birgitrusska123@gmail.com
122 Ruusalepp, Kaidi 12.jaan.76 5 286 351 2135 kaidi.ruusalepp@gmail.com
123 Saal, Laine 14.dets.48 53 425 721 1330 laines@hot.ee
124 Saare, Rasmus 26.juuni.05 5133205 16600 kristi.kattai@mail.ee
125 Saar, Anete 18.sept.02 59 197 995 17668 anetesaar33@mail.com
126 Sarv, Volli 24.dets.46 5 252 453 5543
127 Serv, Villu 3.mai.99 53 677 534 10140 vserv13@gmail.com
128 Sibul Daniel 14.veebr.04 58550860 18041 dannu007@hot.ee
129 Sibul, Kristel 3.veebr.97 55615582 10206 kristelile.kiri@gmail.com
130 Sikkal, Karoliina 20.juuli.95 53 031 922 4405 Karoliina777@hot.ee
131 Sikkal, Tõnu 17.okt.55 5026221 704 tonu.sikkal@gmail.com
132 Simpson, Martin 6.aug.87 51965979 1490 mrtnsmpsn@gmail.com
133 Sirk, Kristo 3.juuli.99 57877367 11785 kristosirk@gmail.com
134 Sirp, Silver 11.aug.80 5 295 396 5080 silver.sirp@gmail.com
135 Sults, Martin 30.08.1999 58517161 11713 m4rtin99@hotmail.com
136 Suur, Maichl 1.jaan.76 5027815 8000 maichl.suur@gmail.com
137 Suurmets, Ilo 7.okt.75 5 111 198 1336 ilo@kickbike.ee
138 Säga, Epp 9.juuli.73 5 261 630 11786 epp@maamees.ee
139 Taalberg, Kadi 8.veebr.77 5 273 777 2681 kaditaalberg@gmail.com
140 Tarve, Mihkel 9.juuli.94 5 279 686 7624
141 Tarve, Toomas 17.juuni.63 5279686 5931 toomas.tarve@gmail.com
142 Teder, Lauri 23.jaan.80 56233070 5565 lauri.teder@gmail.com
143 Tiganik, Kaarel 28.nov.53 5 045 831 7638 kaarel.tiganik@rmk.ee
144 Tilgre, Taimar 13.okt.63 5512682 11712 taimart@hot.ee
145 Tobreluts, Marje 17.juuli.56 53415047 1314 toremarje@hotmail.com
146 Tobreluts,Timo 28.märts.90 5 536 556 1458 timo000@hot.ee
147 Tomson, Olavi 29.aug.51 56 487 214 68 olavs@hot.ee
148 Tomson, Sander 8.veebr.99 56 394 300 7201 sander.tomson.001@live.com
149 Tooming, Taaniel 2.veebr.92 56938996 5551 taaniel13@gmail.com
150 Tooming, Teet 13.apr.66 56455330 6715 teet.tooming@wuerth.ee
151 Traagel, Hanna Lora 19.sept.02 5254387 14787 hannalora@jokerman.eu
152 Trei, Ly 7.juuni.88 5 129 490 1427 lytrei@hotmail.com
153 Tõrra, Ingrid 6.juuli.01 12695 toomas.torra@emu.ee
154 Tõrra, Margit 11.juuli.73 55652417 11714 martera@hot.ee
155 Tõrra, Martin 18.veebr.41 55 650 286 718 martin.torra@gmail.com
156 Tõrra, Tiiu 3.nov.79 55 912 585 1426 tiiut@ut.ee
157 Urgand, Kärt 20.okt.86 56461369 4957 adely@hot.ee
158 Urman, Liis 21.juuni.97 53 415 957 17359 liis.urman.003@mail.ee
159 Vaher, Maret 12.jaan.73 5 232 977 1065 maretvaher@gmail.com
160 Valdas, Sander 5.apr.76 5 149 289 19408 sander.valdas@pindi.ee
161 Vanahans, Terje 16.märts.84 56 687 575 4175 terje.vanahans@gmail.com
162 Vanahans, Siim 7.mai.80 5 278 814 2701 siim.vanahans@gmail.com
163 Vanahunt, Esko 1.07.1999 56 572 755 11788 esko.vanahunt@gmail.com
164 Vasser, Daniel 4.09.1983 56 649 938 9765 dvaansiseelr@hotmail.com
165 Viilu, Kadri 13.apr.88 5549
166 Viilu, Katrin 25.apr.60 5 177 942 1320 Katrin.Viilu@mail.ee
167 Viilu, Taavi 9.apr.91 4417 taavi.viilu@mail.ee
168 Vinne Pille 17.dets.80 51 902 502 15052 pillevinne@gmail.com
169 Virve, Mirja 5.mai.77 5 110 416 2678 mirjavrv@gmail.com
170 Virve, Triin 27.juuni 05 56889166 17237 triin.virve@gmail.com
171 Vist, Tarmo 8.okt.66 5 264 280 8999 tarmo.vist@mail.ee
172 Vunukainen, Marten 17.nov.91 55 500 798 11326 matres@hot.ee
173 Võsupärg, Mattias 6.dets.03 58954092 15076 mattias.vosuparg@gmail.com
174 Võsupärg, Priit 3.veebr.95 56 727 836 5550 priit.vosuparg@mail.ee
175 Värton, Canter 3.juuni.78 5 286 525 2675 canter.varton@gmail.com
176 Värton, Relvo 2.märts.53 5 096 148 725 info@cantervilla.ee
177 Värton, Saima 11.sept.58 53 403 523 213 info@cantervilla.ee
178 žvirblis, Martin 27.mai.95 53 000 351 7508

 

seis 23.08 2016.a.